[visibility][ad id=”193953″][/visibility]
[news_box style=”2″ title=”TOP STORIES” display=”category” category=”112″ hc_title=”” hide_dots=”yes” count=”22″]

[tabs style=”h2″ ]
[tab title=”Contact Details” ]

William P. Luczon
Officer in Charge

Alfred S. Pudsoc
OIC Asst. Station Manager

Acting Area Manager

Bombo Radyo Baguio
#87 Lourdes Subdivision Rd.,
Baguio City 2600

Contact Numbers:
(074) 619-2897 | 424-9277
CP # 09173066596 | 09178508276


Call Sign: DZWX
Frequency: 1035 KHZ
Radiated Power: 5,000 Watts

[tab title=”Awards” ]

Award & Commendation

University of Baguio (UB)  Best AM Station Students Choice Award 2016

8th (2016) Catholic Mass Media Awards Best Promotional Material 2016- Finalist

Number 1 AM Station in Baguio (Kantar Media Survey 2015)

35th (2013) Catholic Mass Media Awards for BEST DOCUMENTARY PROGRAM- Finalist – Investigative Report on Illegal Dog Meat Trade and the Culture of Igorots

KBP Golden Dove Peoples Choice Award Winner year 2010

KBP Golden Dove Peoples Choice Award Winner year 2009

UPB DAP-AY Best AM Station Students’ Choice Award

[tab title=”Programs” ]

Bombo Reports First Edition

5:00 – 6:00 AM Mon-Sat.
Bombo Hanay Bigtime

7:30 – 9:30 AM Mon- Sat.
Bombo Hanay Sa Pangaldaw

11:00–12:00 NN; 12:30 – 1:00 PM Mon- Sat
Bombo Reports Afternoon Edition

4:30 – 6:00 PM Mon-Sat.
Zona Libre

6:30–9:00 PM Mon – Sat.
Bombo Reports Final Edition

9:00-9:30PM Mon-Sat.

Kahapon Lamang

1:00-2:00PM Mon – Sat.

[tab Title=”About”]

Station Profile, Reach and Listenership:

Bombo Radyo Baguio is located at the “Summer Capital of the Philippines” – Baguio City. It is the undisputed Number One AM Radio Station in Baguio City and Benguet Province. Recent surveys released by Kantar Media, Geovisuals Solutions and AC Nielsen affirm Bombo Baguio’s dominance.

Bombo Radyo Baguio’s airwave supremacy cuts across all economic classes and ages mustering more than 80% of audience share leaving less than 20% for all other stations in the area. It covers the provinces of Benguet, Mt. Province, Pangasinan, La Union and portions of Ilocos Sur, Abra and Nueva Vizcaya.